Teamwork is What Makes it Happen

Meet some of the people working to create equity and increase prosperity for all Atlantans.

Executive Team


Semira Ajani
Assistant Director Westside Initiatives
Keisha Allen
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and EVP & COO
Anita Allgood
Vice President, Single Family & Homeownership Services
Dawn Arnold, HDFP, EDFP
Executive Vice President & COO
Elaine Banks
Christie Barnes
Deputy General Counsel
Kelsey Keane Brantley
Program Specialist - AEMI
Avona Lee Bridges
Compliance & Asset Management Specialist
Jhonae Caines
Compliance Specialist
Monique Carter
WSA Hiring & Jobs Program Manager
Nino Chiappetta, CPA, MAFM
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Adrian Clark
Financial Reporting Manager
Rita Coppock
Senior Paralegal
Evan Daily
Program Manager
Latunya Dial
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Noah Downer
Director, Economic Development
Danielle Duckett
Senior Accountant, Accounts Receivable & Loan Specialist
Letashia Dunsen
Senior Administrative Assistant
Melody Echols
Assistant Director of ARP
Jacqueline Epps
Jennifer C. Fine, AICP
VP, Planning & Strategic Initiatives
Lisa Flagg
Assistant General Counsel
Matt Fogt
VP, Marketing & Communications
Christa Freeman
Assistant General Counsel
Cynthia Freeman
Assistant Director, Small Business
Alicia Gadson
Loan Underwriter
Kirsten George-Ryans
Homeownership Coordinator
Tremayne Green
Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer
Bernitta Harris
Yolanda Harris
Senior Compliance Specialist
Jerry Jatta
Corporate Accounting Manager
Reilly Johnson
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Marquette Key
Homeownership Anti-Displacement Manager
Dr. Eloisa Klementich, CEcD
President and CEO
Michele Lewis
Community Engagement Specialist
Thomas Love
Operations & Information Technology Coordinator
Latrice Macklin
Compliance Coordinator & Quality Control Specialist
Kelsey Maynor
Small Business Advocate - Property Manager at iVillage
Stephen McRae
Manager, Investment Services
Christopher Mitchell
Multifamily Project Manager
Jeff Morris
Technical Assistance Program Manager
Felicia G. Neal
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Rosalind Rubens Newell
General Counsel and Senior Vice President, Legal & Compliance
Markeena Novembre
Program Coordinator, Commercial Property Improvement Grant
Sanjay Parekh
Corporate Accounting Manager
Phil Perkins
SVP, Community Development
Alan C. Peterson, II
Assistant Director, Ecosystems Development
Laurie Prickett
Assistant Director, Economic Development
Ed Quinn
Treasury Services Associate
Kiera Riley
Multifamily & Transaction Services Coordinator
Ashlee Reevely
Program Manager, Open for Business
Ashley Rivera
Neighborhood Revitalization Assistant Director
Vickey Roberts
Director, Multifamily Housing Bonds
Lazerick Russell
Procurement Management
Jannis Shannon
Director of Compliance
Mathew Shobowale
Senior Accountant - Accounts Payable
Lauren Starks
Human Resources Generalist
Aaron Szarowicz
Project Manager, Business Attraction
Tzwanza Taylor
Compliance Specialist
Richard Tolbert
Small Business Loan Processor
Nicole Torno
Data Analyst Manager
Sheila Walker
WEI Coordinator
Lauren Washington
Assistant General Counsel
Malaika Whitaker
Manager of Operations
Dorothy Williams
Chief People Officer
Rhoda Williams
Compliance Specialist
Zeleka Workneh
Senior Accountant
Chris Dorelus
Program Manager, Business Retention & Expansion
Back to Top